## **Constitution of Mess Committee**

S.NO.	Name	Designation in Committee	Designation
1	Major Harjit Singh Aulakh	Chairperson	Director Admin
2	Capt.R.S.Rakhra	Special Invite	Asst. Director
3	Shammi Mehta	General Secretary	Mess Manager
4	Inderpreet Kaur	General Secretary	Girl's Hostel Chief Warden
5	Ajit Kumar	Secretary	Boy's Hostel Chief Warden
6	Mess Committee Members(Girl's Hostel)	Member	Girl Hostel
7	Mess Committee Members(Boy's Hostel)	Member	Boys Hostel